Inter-County Fixtures

2020 Inter-county Fixtures

Manager David Power during his first training session with the Tipperary senior footballers ©www.sportsfocus.ie

Senior Fixtures

McGrath Cup 

Sunday, 5 January, 2020

Tipperary V Kerry

Clonmel, 2pm

 

Allianz National Football League Division Three

Sunday 26 January 2020

Tipperary V Down

Venue: Clonmel 2.00pm

 

Sunday 2 February 2020

Louth V Tipperary

Venue: Drogheda 2.00pm

 

Sunday 9 February 2020

Derry V Tipperary

Venue: Owenbeg 1.00pm

 

Saturday 22 February 2020

Tipperary V Cork

Venue: Semple Stadium, Thurles  7.00pm

 

Sunday 1 March 2020

Longford V Tipperary

Venue: Longford  2.00pm

 

Sunday 15 March 2020

Tipperary V Offaly

Venue: Semple Stadium, Thurles  2.00pm

 

Sunday 22 March 2020

Tipperary V Leitrim

Venue: Carrick-on-Shannon 2.00pm

 

Munster Senior Football Championship Quarter Final

Saturday, 9 May 2020

Tipperary V Clare

Semple Stadium, 7pm

Winner plays Waterford or Limerick

 

EirGrid Munster Under-20 Football Championship Quarter Final

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Limerick V Tipperary

Limerick Venue

Winner plays Kerry

 

Electric Ireland Munster Minor Football Championship Phase One

Wednesday, 8 April 2020

Tipperary V Clare

Tipperary Venue

 

Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Limerick V Tipperary

Limerick Venue

 

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Waterford V Tipperary

Waterford Venue