Inter-County Results

Munster Under-20 Championship

Cork 1-20 Tipperary 0-8

Páirc Uí Rinn, Cork, Saturday 16 June 2018

Attendance 1,161

 

Munster Senior Football Semi-Final

Tipperary 0-9 Cork 1-17

Semple Stadium, Thurles, Saturday 26 may, 2018

Attendance 3,339

 

Electric Ireland Munster Minor Football Championship

Tipperary 2-4 Clare 1-9

Semple Stadium, Thurles, Tuesday 8th May, 2018

 

Electric Ireland Munster Minor Football Championship

Waterford 2-6 Tipperary 2-11

Páirc Naomh Bríd, Lemybrien, Wednesday 25th April 2018

Attendance 540

 

Electric Ireland Munster Minor Football Championship

Limerick 1-11 Tipperary 2-12 (AET)

Newcastlewest, Limerick, Wednesday 18 April 2018

 

Electric Ireland Munster Minor Football Championship

Tipperary 0-4 Kerry 1-15

Semple Stadium, Thurles, Wednesday 11 April 2018

Attendance 1,185

 

Allianz National Football League Division Two

Down 2-11  Tipperary 1-11

Páirc Esler, Newry, Saturday 31 March 2018

 

Allianz National Football League Division Two

Cavan 0-17 Tipperary 2-10

Kingspan Breffni Park, Cavan, Sunday 25 March 2018

Attendance 6579

 

Allianz National Football League Division Two

Tipperary 2-17 Louth 0-9

Semple Stadium, Thurles, Sunday 11 March 2018

 

Allianz National Football League Division Two

Tipperary 2-15 Meath 1-10

Semple Stadium, Thurles, Saturday 24th February 2018

 

Allianz National Football League Division Two

Clare 0-11 Tipperary 0-11

Cusack Park, Ennis, Sunday 11th February 2018

 

Allianz National Football League Division Two

Tipperary 3-9 Roscommon 1-17

Semple Stadium, Thurles, Sunday 4th February 2018

Attendance 2344

 

Allianz National Football League Division Two

Cork 1-16 Tipperary 3-16

Páirc Uí Chaoimh, Saturday 27 January, 2018

 

Senior Football Challenge

Tipperary 1-19 Garda College, Templemore 1-10

Dr. Morris Park, Tuesday 9th January 2018

 

Senior Football Challenge

Tipperary 2-17 Cork Institute of Technology 0-8

Dr. Morris Park, Thursday 5th January 2018

 

Senior Football Challenge 

Tipperary 2-16 Limerick 1-6

Golden, Saturday 17th December 2017