Andrew Corden Cup 2020 Panel

The Tipperary under-20 Andrew Corden Cup final

Tipperary under-20 manager Tom McGlinchey


The Tipperary under-20 footballers are playing their Carlow counterparts in the Andrew Corden Cup final this Saturday and manager Tom McGlinchey has announced his panel for this encounter with an amazing 25 clubs represented.

Andrew Corden Cup Final

Tipperary V Carlow

Netwatch GAA Training Centre, Fenagh

Saturday, 18 January, 6pm

The Tipperary panel for Saturday’s match is as follows:

  1. Adam McGrath (Galtee Rovers)
  2. AJ Willis (Portroe)
  3. Billy Murphy (Kilsheelan-Kilcash)
  4. Billy O’Connor  (Kilsheelan-Kilcash)
  5. Brian Maher (Gortnahoe-Glengoole)
  6. Brian McKeown (Moyle Rovers)
  7. Callan Scully (Nenagh Éire-Óg)
  8. Christy English (Ballyporeen)
  9. Ciaran O’Dwyer (Killenaule)
  10. Conal Moran (Shannon Rovers)
  11. Conor Anderson Clonmel Óg)
  12. Conor Ryan (Loughmore-Castleiney)
  13. Conor Shanahan (Inane Rovers)
  14. Darragh O’Leary (Ardfinnan)
  15. Diarmuid Mulcahy (Moyle Rovers)
  16. Eanna McBride  (JK Brackens)
  17. Eanna Ryan (Mullinahone)
  18. Eddie Daly  (Knockavilla-Kickhams)
  19. Eoghan Power (Ballina)
  20. Fabian Kerton (Clonmel Óg)
  21. Jamie Holloway (Carrick Swans)
  22. Kevin Grogan (Cahir)
  23. Kuba Beben (JK Brackens)
  24. Kyle Shelly (Moycarkey-Borris)
  25. Lorcan Roche (JK Brackens)
  26. Luke O’Brien (Ardfinnan)
  27. Manus McFadden (Grangemockler- Ballyneale)
  28. Mark O’Meara (Grangemockler-Ballyneale)
  29. Mark Stokes (Kilsheelan-Kilcadh)
  30. Martin Kehoe (Mullinahone)
  31. Noel Oblior (Carrick Swans)
  32. Paddy Creedon (Thurles Sarsfields)
  33. Paul Devlin (Eire Óg, Annacarthy)
  34. Rian Quigley (Moyle Rovers)
  35. Rhys Shelly (Moycarkey-Borris)
  36. Sean O’Connor (Clonmel Conmercials)
  37. Shane Lowe (Moyne-Templetuohy)
  38. Shane O’Connor (Clonmel Óg)
  39. Stephen Grogan (Cahir)


Tom McGlinchey, Newport  (Bainisteoir)

Niall Fitzgerald, Moyle Rovers (Coach/Selector)

Liam England, Inane Rovers (Coach/Selector)

Vivienne Glynn (Physiotherapist)

Paddy Lowry, Upperchurch-Drombane (S&C Coach)

Adrian Condon, Ardfinnan  (Logistics)

Tommy Toomey, Arravale Rovers (Video Analysis)

Sean McKeown, Moyle Rovers (Statistics)

Hugh Coughlan, Moyne- Templetuohy (Team Secretary)

Join the Friends of Tipperary Football

A membership card with the Bloody Sunday Tipperary team will be issued to all new members of the Friends

2020 membership of the Friends of Tipperary Football is now open and all members will receive an exclusive Bloody Sunday membership card as we remember those who lost their lives on that terrible day in Croke Park.

Click the Join tab at the top of this page or alternatively please click here.