Tipperary is divided into four divisions, namely Mid, North, South, West. Each division plays its divisional competition before the winners (and in some cases runners-up or semi-finalists) advance to the county competition.




Below are links to Tipperary clubs’ websites and social media accounts

Club Twitter Facebook
Aherlow @AherlowGAA Aherlow GAA
Ardfinnan @ArdfinnanGAA Ardfinnan GAA
Arravale Rovers @ArravaleRovers Arravale Rovers GAA
Ballina @BallinaGAA Ballina GAA
Ballinahinch @BallinahinchGAA Ballinahinch GAA
Ballingarry @Ballingarry_GAA Ballingarry GAA
Ballybacon / Grange @BallybaconG
Ballylooby/Castlegrace @Ballyloobygaa Ballylooby-Castlegrace
Ballyporeen @BallyporeenGAA Ballyporeen GAA
Boherlahan/Dualla @BoherlahanDGAA Boherlahan Dualla
Borris-Ileigh @Borris_GAA Borris-Ileigh Gaa
Borrisokane @BorrisokaneGAA Borrisokane GAA
Burgess GAA Club @BurgessGaa Burgess GAA
Cahir @cahir_gaa
Cappawhite @cappawhitegaa Cappawhite GAA
Carrick Davins @CarrickDavins00 Carrick Davins GAA
Carrick Swan @SwanMatchTrack Carrick Swan GAA
Cashel King Cormacs @KingCormacs Cashel King Cormacs
Clerihan @clerihangaa Clerihan GAA
Clonakenny @clonakennygaa Clonakenny GAA
Clonmel Commercials @CommercialsGAA Clonmel Commercials GAA
Clonmel Óg Clonmel Og Clonmel Og GAA
Clonoulty-Rossmore @ClonRossGAA Clonoulty-Rossmore GAA
Drom/Inch @drominch Drom & Inch GAA
Dúrlas Óg @DurlasOgGAA
Eire Óg Annacarty @EireOgAnnacarty Eire Óg Annacarty GAA
Fethard @FethardGAAClub Fethard GAA
Fr. Sheehys @FrSheehysGAA
Galtee Rovers @GalteeRoversGAA Galtee Rovers GAA
Golden/Kilfeacle @GoldenKilfeacle
Gortnahoe-Glengoole @GortnahoeGleng1 Gortnahoe-Glengoole GAA
Grangemockler / Ballyneale @GrangeBally_GAA
Holycross/Ballycahill @HolycrossBallyc Holycross-Ballycahill GAA
Inane Rovers Inane Rovers GAA
JK Brackens @Jkbgaa
Kildangan @KiladanganGAA  Kildangan GAA
Killea Killea GAA
Killenaule @KillenauleGaa Killenaule GAA
Kilruane MacDonaghs @KilruaneGAA
Kilsheelan-Kilcash @KilsheelanGAA Kilsheelan-Kilcash GAA
Knock Knock GAA
Knockavilla-Donaskeigh Kickhams @kickham_gaa Kickhams GAA
Knockshegowna @knockshegowna
Lattin-Cullen @LattinCullen Lattin-Cullen GAA
Lorrha and Dorrha @LorrhaGAA  
Loughmore Castleiney @Loughmore_Gaa
Moneygall @MoneygallGaa Moneygall GAA
Moycarkey-Borris @MoycarkeyBorris Moycarkey-Borris GAA
Moyle Rovers @moylerovers Moyle Rovers GAA
Moyne-Templetuohy @MoyneTTuohyGaa Moyne-Templetuohy GAA
CJ Kickhams Mullinahone @mullinahonegaa CJ Kickhams GAA Mullinahone
Nenagh Éire Óg @nenagheireog Nenagh Éire Óg GAA
Newcastle @newcastlegaa
Newport @TulachSheasta1 Newport GAA
Portroe @PortroeGAACamo Portroe GAA
Rockwell Rovers @RockwellGaa Rockwell Rovers GAA
Roscrea @RoscreaHurling
Rosegreen @RosegreenGaa Rosegreen GAA
Sean Treacy’s @SeanTreacysGAA
Shannon Rovers @SRoversGAA Shannon Rovers GAA
Silvermines @silvermines_gaa Silvermines GAA
Skeheenarinky Skeheenarinky Hurling Club
Solohead @SoloheadGaa Solohead GAA
St. Mary’s Clonmel @StMarys_HC St Mary’s Clonmel
St. Patricks @GAAStPatricks St. Patricks GAA
Templederry @tdkenyonsgaa Templederry GAA
Thurles Gaels @ThurlesGaels Thurles Gaels GAA
Thurles Sarsfields @thurlessars Thurles Sarsfields GAA
Toomevara @ToomeGAA Toomevara GAA
Upperchurch Drombane @churchdrombane Upperchurch Drombane GAA
Mid Tipperary @MidTipp Mid Tipperary GAA
North Tipperary @NorthTippGAA
South Tipperary @gaa_south
West Tipperary @Westtippgaa West Tipperary GAA

Please note if any of the links above need updating you can contact us here.