Declan Browne Names his under-21 side to face Limerick

Manager Declan Browne has named his starting fifteen for the EirGrid Munster Under-21 Quarter Final clash with Limerick at Páirc na nGeal at 19:30 on Wednesday evening.

Tipperary are managed by Declan Browne (Moyle Rovers) and he is ably assisted by Philip Ryan (Clonmel Commericals), Andrew Lacey (Arravale Rovers), Peter Lambert (Ardfinnan), Liam England (Inane Rovers), Alan O Connor (Cahir) and Peter Fahy (Galway).

The Tipperary team line out as follows: 

1. Charlie Manton (Fethard)

2. Willie Connors (Kiladangan)

3. Liam Ryan (Clonmel Commercials)

4. Colm O’Shaughnessy (Ardfinnan)

5. Daire Brennan (Kilsheelan-Kilcash)

6. Liam Fahey (Rockwell Rovers)

7. Paudie Feehan (Killenaule)

8. Danny Owens (Moyle Rovers, captain)

9. Jack Kennedy (Clonmel Commercials)

10. Aidan Buckley (St Patrick’s)

11. Stephen Quirke (Moyle Rovers)

12. Emmet Moloney (Drom & Inch)

13.Joe Ryan (Kilmurry, Cork)

14.Jack Butler (Upperchurch-Drombane)

15. Brendan Martin (Kilsheelan-Kilcash).

Limerick are managed by Declan Brouder (Newcastle West), Coach Tommy Stack (Dromcollogher/Broadford) and selectors Gerard O’Connor (Fr. Caseys), Karl Lenihan (Newcastle West) and John O’Grady (Oola)

The Limerick team line out as follows: 

1. Richard Hayes (St Senans)

2. David Connolly (Adare)

3. Jim Liston (Gearld Griffins)

4. Edward Sheehy (Granagh/Ballingarry)

5. Brian Fanning (Pallasgreen)

6. Sean Murphy (Newcastle West)

7. Michael Donovan (Galbally)

8. Josh Ryan (Oola)

9. Tommie Childs (Galtee Gaels)

10. Padraig De Brún (Firies)

11. Hugh Bourke (Adare)

12. Killian Ryan (Mungret/St Pauls) (Captain)

13. Kieran Daly (Na Piarsaigh)

14. AJ O Connor (Newcastle West)

15. Brian Donovan (Monaleen).

Tipperary under-21 football panel 2017: Michael Barlow (Ardfinnan), Ciarán Barrett (Clonmel Óg), Jamie Bergin (Drom & Inch), Dáire Brennan (Kilsheelan-Kilcash), Aidan Buckley (St Patrick’s), Jack Butler (Upperchurch-Drombane), Conor Cashman (Cahir), Michael Connors (Drom & Inch), Willie Connors (Kiladangan), Dáire Egan (Galtee Rovers), Liam Fahey (Rockwell Rovers), Paudie Feehan (Killenaule), Morgan Irwin (Moyle Rovers), Stephen Kelly (Clonmel Commercials), Jack Kennedy (Clonmel Commercials), Colm Kinnane (Drom & Inch), John Lyons (Grangemockler-Ballyneale), Charlie Manton (Fethard), Brendan Martin (Kilsheelan-Kilcash), Brian McKenna (Cahir), Emmet Moloney (Drom & Inch), Jordan Moloney (JK Bracken’s), Michael O’Connor (Cahir), Colm O’Shaughnessy (Ardfinnan), Danny Owens (Moyle Rovers), Ross Peters (Clonmel Commercials), Shane Power (Galtee Rovers), Stephen Quirke (Moyle Rovers), Joe Ryan (Killmurry, Cork), Liam Ryan (Clonmel Commercials), Jack Skehan (Holycross-Ballycahill) & Gavin Whelan (Ardfinnan).