Electric Ireland Munster Minor Fixtures 2018 Confirmed

Electric Ireland Munster Minor Fixtures 2018 Confirmed

Matt Doherty and his charges will welcome Kerry to Semple Stadium for the opening round of the 2018 Electric Ireland Munster Minor Championship in April next and the winners will face the victors of Cork and Waterford while the losers will take on the runners up of Limerick and Clare.


The full list of fixtures are as follows:


Quarter Final 1: Cork V Waterford, Pairc Ui Rinn, Cork. 7pm (11 April 2018)

Quarter Final 2: Tipperary V Kerry, Semple Stadium, Thurles. 7pm (11 April 2018)

Quarter Final 3: Clare V Limerick, Cusack Park, Ennis. 18.30pm (11 April 2018)


Play Off 1: Loser of two V Loser of three, 18 April 2018

Play Off 2: Loser of one V Winner of four, 25 April 2018


Semi Final: Winner of One V Winner of Two 9 May 2018

Winner of Three V Winner of Five 9 May 2018


Munster Final: 23 June 2018


Join us on our journey in 2018 by becoming a Friend of Tipperary Football: https://www.friendsoftipperaryfootball.com/join

Membership enters each Friend into the following draws:


Two All Ireland final football tickets 2018
Two All Ireland final hurling tickets 2018
Two Tickets for each of Tipperary’s senior football championship matches for 2018
Two All Ireland club final tickets 2018
Two Allianz National Football League tickets for each of Tipperary’s league matches in 2018

Plus, all Friends will receive an exclusive car sticker.

It only takes a few seconds to join and your support is appreciated by all our players.