Electric Ireland Sigerson Cup 2018

Congratulations to the three Tipperary Players on the University College Dublin Sigerson Cup Team

Electric Ireland Sigerson Cup Final 2018

University College Dublin 1-13

National University of Ireland, Galway 2-9

We extend our congratulations to Charlie Manton, Jimmy Feehan and Liam Casey on winning the 2018 Electric Ireland Sigerson Cup this afternoon following their 1-13 to 2-9 win over National University College, Galway at Santry Avenue.

In fact, the Cahir man Casey scored a 62nd match winning point to secure a 34th Sigerson Cup win for the Belfield side.