Euro Millions Members Draw

The winnings from our 2020 Euro Millions Lotto which ran from September 2020 to April 2021 amounted to €450.  In accordance with the terms and conditions of the syndicate, as everybody’s winnings were less than €100 each, all members were entered in a number of €100 draws.  As a token of our appreciation to everyone who joined the syndicate, The Friends of Tipperary Football added €1550 to the winnings bringing the total to €2000 and last night we held 20 draws for €100 each.

And the winners are…………

1: Donnacha O’Meara (Lorrha)

2: Louise Coen (Donabate)

3: Niall Stack (Tullamore)

4: Drom & Inch Gaa Club

5: Anthony Fitzgerald (Clonmel)

6: Pat Slattery (Tipperary)

7: Eileen Seymour (Killadangan)

8: Jerry Ryan (Upperchurch/Drombane)

9: Ger English (Moyle Rovers)

10: Michael Clohessy (Moycarkey/Borris)

11: Lynsey Ryan (Clonakenny)

12: Donald O’Loughlin (Newcastle)

13: Paudie Costigan (Moyne/Templetouhy)

14: Paul Tobin (Tipperary)

15: Liam Coen (Nenagh Eire Og)

16: Joe McNamara (Clonmel Commercials)

17: Bernie Heffernan (Nenagh Eire Og)

18: Michael O’Sullivan (Ardfinnan)

19: Martin Dwyer (Moycarkey/Borris)

20: Seamus Hogan (Nenagh)