Euro Millions Plus Syndicate Draw

The twenty winners of our €100 draws for members who joined our Euro Millions Syndicate which ended on the 29th April are:

1: Michael Ryan Fethard

2: Jim Healy Jnr Kilsheelan

3: Davy & Mags Hogan Cloneen

4: Eddie Moroney Snr Aherlow

5: Christopher Ryan Ballypatrick

6: Margaret O’Carroll Ballintemple

7: Tadhg Sheedy Templemore

8: Brian Ruth Ardfinnan

9: Dec Costello Cashel

10: David Buckley Longford

11: Shannon Rovers Gaa

12: Margaret St John Ballyneale

13: Kevin Mulryan Nenagh

14: Silvermines Gaa

15: James Heffernan c/o Ollie’s Bar

16: Cathy Cunningham TIpperary

17: Liam Tierney Cloughjordan

18: Tom Hourigan Ballinderry

19: Margaret Quirke Cahir

20: Eamon Donnelly Horse & Jockey

Congrats to all the winners and thank you to everyone who joined the syndicate.