Five Tipperary Players Selected for Munster

The Munster inter-provincial squad for next weekend’s Railway Cup competition has been announced and Tipperary have five players on the panel, namely Alan Campbell, Evan Comerford, Brian Fox, Michael Quinlivan and Conor Sweeney.

Declan Browne is also a member of the management team.


The full panel is: Alan Campbell, Evan Comerford, Brian Fox, Michael Quinlivan, Conor Sweeney (Tipperary)


Gary Brennan, Eoin Cleary, Kevin Hartnett, Jamie Malone, Keelan Sexton, David Tubridy (Clare)

Tom Clancy, Ruairi Deane, Conor Dorman, Colm O Dirscoll, Kevin O Driscoll (Cork)

Aidan O Mahoney, Tommy Walsh (Kerry)

Patrick Hurney, Tomas O Gorman Paul Whyte (Waterford)

The management team: Ger O Sullivan (Cork) Declan Browne (Tipperary) Dave Geaney (Kerry).

These games are due to take place next weekend in Parnell Park, Dublin with Munster facing Ulster while Leinster take on Connacht.


If you would like to join the Friends of Tipperary Football please click on the “Join” tab at the top of the page