Football Management Teams for 2017

Football Management Teams for 2017

Senior – Manager – Liam Kearns (Austin Stacks), Coach/Selector – Jerome Stack (Listowel Emmets), Selectors – Paul Fitzgerald (Fethard) and Shane Stapleton (Golden-Kilfeacle)

U21 – Manager – Declan Browne (Moyle Rovers), Selectors – Philly Ryan (Clonmel Commercials), Peter Lambert (Ardfinnan), Liam England (Inane Rovers) and Andrew Lacey (Arravale Rovers).

Minor – Manager – Matt Doherty (Arravale Rovers), Selector – David Power (Kilsheelan-Kilcash),  Coach/ Selectors – Mick O’Sullivan (Drom & Inch) . Johnny Nevin (JK Brackens).

Tipperary Co. Board welcomes all new management personnel to their positions and wish each management team every success in 2017.

Tipperary Co. Board would also like to express its sincere thanks to Tommy Toomey for his invaluable contribution in many roles over the years with Tipperary football and wish him well in his new appointment.