Football Selectors

Football Board Chairman Noel Morris announced the selectors for the Tipperary football teams . They are Senior John Evans ,Tommy Twomey and  Brian Burke who replaced John Cummins who has stepped down . Junior – Tommy Twomey , Brian Burke, and Mick O loughan and Under 21 John Evans Tommy Twomey Brian Burke and Mick O Loughan . Minor- David Power , Pat Murphy, Fergal McDonald, Tadgh Duggan.