Friends of Tipperary Football 2022 Golf Classic Results

1st 120pts Conor Gleeson
Eoin Brislane
Peter Kennedy
Tony Lacey
2nd 116pts Bryan Duffy
Willie Duffy
Jim Gleeson
Toddy Hogan
3rd 114pts Keith Culligan
Aidan Fox
Phipip Burgary
Declan Lonergan
4th 113pts Philip Doherty
Colin Hanley
James Power
5th 113pts Cripstoir Croke
Cyril Burke
John Byrne
Billy Fogarty
6th 112pts Pat Coote
Denis Curtis
Anthony O’Dwyer
Dick Donohoe
7th 109pts Tom
Michael Ryan
John Hurley
8th 109pts Cian Darcy
Rob Austin
Cathal Barrett
Paudie Williams
9th 107pts Conor Sweeney
Pater Acheson
David Lyons
David Hoyne
10th 106pts James Kelly
Willie harty
Dinny Ryan
Noel O’Dwyer
All Ladies Teams Winners Mary Comerford
Mary O’Brien
Anne Needham
Margaret Comerford
Nearest The Pin
Ladies Bernie McLoughlin
Gents Tom Hickey
Longest Drive
Ladies Clionagh Cahill
Gents Eoghan McAteer
Doonbeg 4 Ball Joe O’Brien
Plasma 48” T.V Margaret Comerford.