Friends of Tipperary Football AGM

The AGM of the Friends of Tipperary Football will take place this Friday, December 7th, at 8pm in the Horse and Jockey Hotel.

Friends of Tipperary Football chairperson Michael Power

Everyone is more than welcome to attend and if you would like to get involved in the Friends this is the ideal opportunity. It is a great way to meet new likeminded people and play your part in developing Gaelic football in the Premier county.

2019 membership of the Friends is now open and you can join online here or by clicking the Join tab at the top of this page.

In 2018, the Friends of Tipperary Football were made up of the following officers:

Michael Power (Moycarkey Borris) Chairperson

Helen Hawe (Grangemockler/Ballyneale) Vice-Chairperson

Trish Gavin (Moyne Templetuohy) Secretary

Michael Power (Newcastle) Treasurer

Andy Fogarty (Thurles Gaels) Public Relations Officer