The Tipperary Team to Face Offaly has Been Named

Liam Kearns has announced his team to face Offaly in round five of the Allianz National Football League

1. Evan Comerford – Kilsheelan-Kilcash
2. Alan Campbell – Moyle Rovers
3. Paddy Codd – Killenaule
4. Willie Connors – Kiladangan
5. Emmett Moloney – Drom & Inch
6. Robbie Kiely – Carbery Rangers
7. Jimmy Feehan – Killenaule
8. Liam Casey – Cahir
9. Jack Kennedy – Clonmel Commercials
10. Josh Keane – Golden-Kilfeacle
11. Kevin O’Halloran – Portroe
12. Brian Fox (Capt.) – Éire Óg Annacarty-Donohill
13. Conor Sweeney – Ballyporeen
14. Michael Quinlivan – Clonmel Commercials
15. Philip Austin – Borrisokane

The match takes place in O’ Connor Park, Tullamore this Sunday at 2pm.

For further information please click this link:

In other news Today FM star Paul Collins will be the special guest quizmaster this Thursday evening as the Dublin working group of The Friends of Tipperary Football host a table quiz in Chaplin’s Bar on Hawkins Street. The quiz kicks off at 8pm and tables of four cost €40. If you are interested in attending please contact Jimmy D’Arcy at People are also welcome to turn up on the night and there will be plenty of teams for people to join.

If you would like to join the Friends of Tipperary Football please click the Join tab at the top of this page. Membership costs a very reasonable €20 and enters you into fantastic competitions including draws for match tickets for all of Tipperary’s league and championship games as well as tickets for the All Ireland football and hurling finals.