Tipp U20 V Limerick 2019

The Tipperary under-20 side to face Limerick

Best of luck to the Tipperary under-20 footballers who face Limerick tomorrow evening in Semple Stadium at 7pm in the Eirgrid Munster championship. Manager Tom McGlinchy has revealed the starting fifteen and substitutes for tomorrow’s encounter.

1. Kuba Beben (JK Brackens)
2. Liam Cleary (Borrisokane)
3. Jack Harney (Moyle Rvs) Captain
4. Tommy McDonagh (Cahir)
5. Mark O’Meara (Grangemockler)
6. Darragh O’Leary (Ardfinnan) 
7. Éanna McBride (JK Brackens)
8. Luke Fogarty (Moyle Rovers)
9. Conal Kennedy (Clonmel Commercials)
10. Aaron O’Neill (Newport)
11. Kevin Grogan (Cahir)
12. Cillian Crowe (Moyle Rovers)
13. Sean O’Connor (Clonmel Commercials)
14. Adam McGrath (Galtee Rovers)
15. Riain Quigley (Moyle Rovers)
16. Brian Quirke (Moyle Rovers)
17. Shane Doyle (JK Brackens)
18. Conor Fahy (Upperchurch/Drombane)
19. Kevin Hayes (Moycarkey-Borris)
20. Cormac Maher (Arravale Rovers)
21. Dylan Nugent (Ardfinnan)
22. Shane O’Connor (Clonmel Og)
23. Cian O’Sullivan (Clonmel Óg)
24. AJ Willis (Portroe)

Manager: Tom McGlinchey
Coach/Selector: Niall Fitzgerald 
Coach/Selector: Paddy O’Flaherty 
S&C: Brian Murray
Logistics: Adrian Condon
Physio: Vivienne Glynn
Statistics/Analysis: Tommy Toomey

Minor Club Football

County Minor A Trophy


Tipperary Water County Minor A  Football Championship Semi-Final
Thurles Sarsfields 2-9 Arravale Rovers 1-7

Tipperary Water County Minor B Football Championship Semi-Final
Aherlow Gaels 3-14 Boherlahan-Dualla 3-14


Tipperary Water County Minor A Football Championship Semi-Final

Ballina V Cahir/Grangemockler Ballyneale

Sunday, 7th July, Templemore 12pm

Tipperary Water County Minor B Football Championship Semi-Final

Borrisokane V Mullinehone/Kilsheelan Kilcash

Saturday, July 6th, The Ragg, 7pm

Tipperary LGFA

Manager Shane Ronayne © www.sportsfocus.ie

In the TG4 All-Ireland Intermediate Ladies Football Championship, Tipperary are in group two and will face Longford, Wicklow and Meath. Tipperary face Meath on Saturday, July 13,  Longford on the weekend of July 21 and Wicklow on the weekend of July 28.