Tipp v Limerick – Back in Semple Stadium

Tipperary Team to play Limerick

Tipperary : Evan Comerford (Kilsheelan Kilcash); Alan Campbell (Moyle Rovers), Paddy Codd (Killenaule), Andrew Morrissey (Galtee Rovers); Seamus Kennedy (Commercials), Peter Acheson (Moyle Rovers), Donagh Leahy (Arravale Rovers); Colin O’Riordan (J K Brackens), Stephen O’Brien (Ballina); George Hannigan (Shannon Rovers), Barry Grogan (Aherlow), Brian Fox (Eire Óg Annacarty); Conor Sweeney (Ballyporeen), Michael Quinlivan (Commercials), Ian Fahey (Commercials)


A chairde,

Croke Park has released the following statement;

“Following a pitch inspection this afternoon Semple Stadium has been passed ok to play the Allianz Football League Tipperary v Limerick tomorrow at 2pm.”

Tipperary Co. Board would like to thank Moyne-Templetuohy GAA Club for placing their pitch on standby and apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Is mise,​
Seosamh O’Breacháin,
Assistant PRO, Tipperary Co. Board.