Tipperary 2020 League Panel

Tipperary Senior Football League Panel 2020

Manager David Power with Paddy Christie during the McGrath Cup game V Kerry

Tipperary senior football manager David Power has announced his panel for the 2020 Allianz Football League.

Team Captain is Conor Sweeney (Ballyporeen) and Vice-Captain is Steven O’Brien (Ballina).

The full squad is as follows;   

Colm O’Shaughnessy – Ardfinnan
Gavin Whelan – Ardfinnan
Paddy Dalton – Arravale Rovers
Donagh Leahy – Arravale Rovers
Steven O’Brien – Ballina
Conor Sweeney – Ballyporeen
Philip Austin – Borrisokane
Robbie Kiely – Carbery Rangers
Kevin Fahey – Clonmel Commercials
Colman Kennedy – Clonmel Commercials
Conal Kennedy – Clonmel Commercials
Jack Kennedy – Clonmel Commercials
Jason Lonergan – Clonmel Commercials
Padraic Looram – Clonmel Commercials
Michael O’Reilly – Clonmel Commercials
Emmet Moloney – Drom & Inch
Tommy Nolan – Drom & Inch
Brian Fox – Éire Óg Annacarty-Donohill
Dean McEnroe – JK Brackens
Dan O’Meara – Kiladangan
Jimmy Feehan – Killenaule
Greg Henry – Killenaule
Daire Brennan – Kilsheelan-Kilcash
Evan Comerford – Kilsheelan-Kilcash
Bill Maher – Kilsheelan-Kilcash
Brendan Martin – Kilsheelan-Kilcash
John Meagher – Loughmore-Castleiney
Joseph Nyland – Loughmore-Castleiney
Liam Treacy – Loughmore Castleiney
Liam Boland – Moyle Rovers
Alan Campbell – Moyle Rovers
Tadhg Fitzgerald – Moyle Rovers
Shane Foley – Moyle Rovers
Jack Harney – Moyle Rovers
Kevin O’Halloran – Portroe
Liam Fahey – Rockwell Rovers
Alan Moloney – Rockwell Rovers
Dean Carew – Upperchurch-Drombane

Join the Friends of Tipperary Football

A membership card with the Bloody Sunday Tipperary team will be issued to all new members of the Friends

2020 membership of the Friends of Tipperary Football is now open and all members will receive an exclusive Bloody Sunday membership card as we remember those who lost their lives on that terrible day in Croke Park.

Click the Join tab at the top of this page or alternatively please click here.