Tipperary Football Committee AGM

The annual general meeting of the Tipperary Football Committee takes place in the Anner Hotel, Thurles on Wednesday, December 12th at 8pm. 

Tipperary Football Committee secretary Hugh Coughlan and chairperson Barry O’Brien

All clubs are invited to send a representative to the meeting.

The Agenda is as follows:

  • Minutes of the 2017 AGM
  • Secretary’s report
  • Address by John Devane, chairperson Tipperary County Board
  • Appointment of officers
  • Nominations for the management committee
  • Progress report of the strategic plan by vice-chairperson Conor O’Dwyer
  • Report from the Friends of Tipperary Football chairperson Michael Power
  • AOB