Tipperary LGFA V Dublin

Manager Shane Ronayne has announced the Tipperary LGFA side to face Dublin in Ballyboden St. Enda’s at 2pm tomorrow.

Please note that this game will be broadcast live on the LGFA Facebook page.

Players Name Club
1 Lauren Fitzpatrick Ballymacarbry
2 Lucy Spillane Fethard
3 Maria Curley Templemore
4 Emma Cronin Moyle Rovers
5 Brid Condon Aherlow
6 Samantha Lambert Ardfinnan
7 Caitlin Kennedy Aherlow
8 Orla Winston Clonmel Commercials
9 Roisin Daly Moyne Templetouhy
10 Ava Fennessy Clonmel Commercials
11 Aishling Moloney Cahir
12 Laura Dillon Ardfinnan
13 Caoimhe Condon Brian Borus
14 Emma Morrissey Aherlow
15 Niamh Hayes Fethard
16 Rachel Sweeney Holycross
17 Kate Davey Fethard
18 Katie Cunningham Lattin Cullen
19 Ellen Moore Moyne Templetouhy
20 Anna Carey Clonmel Commercials
21 Rosanna Kiely Cahir
22 Aine Delaney Templemore
23 Marie Creedon Thurles Sarsfields
24 Emer McCarthy Galtee Rovers
25 Carrie Davey Fethard
26 Muireann Llyod Moyne Templetouhy
27 Megan Heffernan Galtee Rovers
28 Angela McGuigan Sliabh na mBan
Management Team Name Club
Manager: Shane Ronayne Mourneabbey
Mentors: Ed Burke Moyle Rovers
Mentors: Tony Smith Moyle Rovers
Mentors: Sarah Jane Darmody Ardfinnan
S&C Coach: James O’Leary Arravale Rovers
Physio: Grainne O’Callaghan
Captain’s Name Samantha Lambert

Join the Friends of Tipperary Football

A membership card with the Bloody Sunday Tipperary team will be issued to all new members of the Friends

2020 membership of the Friends of Tipperary Football is now open and all members will receive an exclusive Bloody Sunday membership card as we remember those who lost their lives on that terrible day in Croke Park.

Click the Join tab at the top of this page or alternatively please click here.