Tipperary Minor Football Panel Named

The Tipperary Minor Footballers will start their Munster Championship campaign on July 21st when they will play Limerick in the LIT Gaelic Grounds at 7.30pm.

Manager Johnny Nevin along with his management team of Peter Creedon, Christopher Ryan and Adrian Cooke have named the following panel ahead of the game:

Tom Bourke JK Brackens
Senan Butler Kilsheelan Kilcash
Sean Cagney Clonmel Óg
Sean Cannon Knockavilla Donaskeigh Kickhams
Jake Canny Bohrlahan Dualla
Thomas Charles Clonmel Commercials
Eoin Craddock Holycross-Ballycahill
Eoghan Doyle Rockwell Rovers
Charlie English Ballyporeen
Fionn Fitzgerald Killenaule
Liam Hayes Gortnahoe-Glengoole
Joe Higgins Clonmel Commercials
Charlie King Ballina
Alex Moloney Durlas Óg
Paul Mullen Drom & Inch
Paul McCahey Loughmore-Castleiney
Darragh McVicker Clonmel Óg
Conor Neville Fethard
Niall O Connor Clonmel Óg
Paddy O’ Keeffe Moyle Rovers
Zac O Loughlin Kilsheelan Kilcash
Sean O Meara Grangemockler Ballyneale
Jack O Neill Ardfinnan
Kian O Reilly Clonmel Commercials
Diarmuid O Riordan Newport
Brian Quinn JK Brackens
Michael Ryan Ballingarry
Shane Ryan Clonmel Commercials
Tadhg Sheehan Clonmel Commercials
Cian Smith Clonmel Commercials
Darragh Spillane Fethard