Tipperary Team to Face Louth

After getting their 2020 Allianz League campaign off to a solid start last weekend with a draw against Down, manager David Power has named the side who will face Louth in Drogheda on Sunday

Brian Fox in action against Down


1 Evan Comerford – Kilsheelan-Kilcash
2 Alan Campbell – Moyle Rovers
3 John Meagher – Loughmore-Castleiney
4 Colm O’Shaughnessy – Ardfinnan
5 Emmet Moloney – Drom & Inch
6 Robbie Kiely – Carbery Rangers
7 Daire Brennan – Kilsheelan-Kilcash
8 Steven O’Brien – Ballina
9 Conal Kennedy – Clonmel Commercials
10 Bill Maher – Kilsheelan-Kilcash
11 Jack Kennedy – Clonmel Commercials
12 Brian Fox – Éire Óg Annacarty-Donohill
13 Liam Boland – Moyle Rovers
14 Conor Sweeney (Capt.) – Ballyporeen
15 Kevin O’Halloran – Portroe                       

16 Michael O’Reilly – Clonmel Commercials
17 Gavin Whelan – Ardfinnan
18 Tadhg Fitzgerald – Moyle Rovers
19 Liam Fahey – Rockwell Rovers
20 Kevin Fahey – Clonmel Commercials
21 Tommy Nolan – Drom-Inch
22 Alan Moloney – Rockwell Rovers
23 Riain Quigley – Moyle Rovers
24 Colman Kennedy – Clonmel Commercials
25 Jason Lonergan – Clonmel Commercials
26 Dean McEnroe – JK Brackens

Meanwhile Shane Ronayne has revealed the starting fifteen for Sunday’s Lidl LGFA clash with Cork in Ardfinnan at 1pm

The Tipperary team to play Cork in the hurling league

Join the Friends of Tipperary Football

A membership card with the Bloody Sunday Tipperary team will be issued to all new members of the Friends

2020 membership of the Friends of Tipperary Football is now open and all members will receive an exclusive Bloody Sunday membership card as we remember those who lost their lives on that terrible day in Croke Park.

Click the Join tab at the top of this page or alternatively please click here.