Tipperary Team to Play Limerick U20 2020

Tipperary travel to the LIT Gaelic Grounds on Wednesday to take on Limerick in the EirGrid Munster Under-20 Championship







Tipperary commence their Munster under-20 football championship this Wednesday night, February 19th in LIT Gaelic Grounds at 7pm with a quarter-final fixture against Limerick.

Please note that this game definitely takes place in LIT Gaelic Grounds

Manager Tom McGlinchey has named his starting 15 and it lines out as follows

1. Kuba Beben – JK Brackens
2. Paul Devlin – Éire Óg Annacarty-Donohill
3. Darragh O’Leary (Capt.) – Ardfinnan
4. Brian McKeown – Moyle Rovers
5. Mark O’Meara – Grangemockler-Ballyneale
6. Martin Kehoe – Mullinahone
7. Éanna McBride – JK Brackens
8. Kevin Grogan – Cahir
9. AJ Willis – Portroe
10. Conor Ryan – Loughmore-Castleiney
11. Riain Quigley (Vice-Capt.) – Moyle Rovers
12. Mark Stokes – Kilsheelan-Kilcash
13. Adam McGrath – Galtee Rovers
14. Seán O’Connor – Clonmel Commercials
15. Kyle Shelly – Moycarkey-Borris


Join the Friends of Tipperary Football

A membership card with the Bloody Sunday Tipperary team will be issued to all new members of the Friends

2020 membership of the Friends of Tipperary Football is now open and all members will receive an exclusive Bloody Sunday membership card as we remember those who lost their lives on that terrible day in Croke Park.

Click the Join tab at the top of this page or alternatively please click here.