Tipperary Team to Play Waterford on Sunday

    • P Fitzgerald Fethard
      David Buckley Inane Rovers
      Paddy Codd Killenaule
      Andrew Morrissey Galtee Rovers
      Ciaran McGrath Loughmore/Castleiney
      Lorcan Egan JK Brackens
      Cathal Dillon Aherlow
      George Hannigan Shannon Rovers
      Brian Jones Arravale Rovers
      Peter Acheson Moyle Rovers
      Seamus Grogan Aherlow
      Brian Mulvihill Moyle Rovers
      James Egan Loughmore/Castleiney
      Stephen Hahessy Carrick Swans
      Barry Grogan Aherlow

      Ciaran Kenderick Moyle Rovers
      Niall Curran Mullinahone
      Darragh Dwyer Moyle Rovers
      Donal Lynch Clonmel Commercials
      Alan Rockett Carrick Swans
      Aldo Matassa Clonmel Commercials
      Brian Coen Fethard
      Conor Sweeney Ballyporeen
      Johnny Cagney Clonmel Óg

    • FriendsOf TipperaryFootball Niall Curran replaces David Buckley on the team and Paul O Mahoney replaces Brian Coen on the Subs