Tipperary Under-20 Panel 2019

Tipperary under-20 football manager Tom McGlinchy has revealed his panel for the upcoming championship

Tipperary under-20 2018

Tipperary begin their EirGrid Munster campaign on Tuesday July 2nd in Semple Stadium when Limerick come to Thurles with throw in time of 7pm.

The full panel is:

Kuba Beben (JK Bracken’s)
Darragh Bolger (Moyle Rovers)
Liam Cleary (Borrisokane)
Cillian Crowe (Moyle Rovers)
Paul Devlin (Éire Óg Annacarty)
Jack Dolan (Fethard)
Shane Doyle (JK Bracken’s)
Mike Egan (JK Bracken’s)
Conor Fahy (Upperchurch-Drombane)
Dean Finn (Ballyporeen)
Luke Fogarty (Moyle Rovers)
Kevin Grogan (Cahir)
Jack Harney (Moyle Rovers, captain)
Kevin Hayes (Moycarkey-Borris)
Mike Heenan (Borrisokane)
Conall Kennedy (Clonmel Commercials)
Aidan Loughman (Clonoulty-Rossmore)
Shane Lowe (Moyne-Templetuohy)
Cormac Maher (Arravale Rovers)
Éanna McBride (JK Bracken’s)
Tommy McDonagh (Cahir)
Adam McGrath (Galtee Rovers)
Matthew Moroney (Arravale Rovers)
Diarmuid Mulcahy (Moyle Rovers)
Dylan Nugent (Ardfinnan)
Seán O’Connor (Clonmel Commercials)
Shane O’Connor (Clonmel Óg)
Darragh O’Leary (Ardfinnan, vice-captain)
Mark O’Meara (Grangemockler-Ballyneale)
Aaron O’Neill (Newport)
Cian O’Sullivan (Clonmel Óg)
Riain Quigley (Moyle Rovers)
Brian Quirke (Fethard)
Éanna Ryan (Mullinahone)
Rhys Shelly (Moycarkey-Borris)
AJ Willis (Portroe)

This year the team is managed by Tom McGlinchy and he is aided by coach-selector Niall Fitzgerald, coach-selector Paddy O’Flaherty, strength and conditioning coach Brian Murray, logistics manager Adrian Condon, physio Vivienne Glynn and performance analyst Tommy Toomey.